[Review] Cortech Dryver Tank Bag

mikesim

Site Supporter
Bike
NT700, Red, #989,
As I posted earlier, I installed the Cortech Dryver tank bag this weekend on Scoot in preparation for our trip next month to TN/NC/VA. At Phil's insistence, took some pix of the bag and mounting to share with y'all... please be patient as this is my first attempt at a review and posting pix to the forum.